
Use this page to find and review a support ticket you have already submitted. You can check your request, view previous communications and, where available, reopen the ticket if you need further assistance.
Information notice: Tickets are automatically closed after 7 days and moved to the archive. Archived tickets are removed from the archive after 60 days. After 120 days, ticket data is permanently deleted from our server.
If you need further assistance, you can check our FAQs for quick answers to common questions or open a new ticket through the Customer Support Hub.
